Some Honesty…

March 20, 2007

I’ve spent the last few weeks watching House, md. with my brother, checking out all sorts of shoes, baby sitting, concerts (anti-flag killed it, Explosions in the sky tomorrow), midterms and dodging the police all day and night.

That stuff is no joke, and it’s the most serious skateboarding action you will find.

x-chat kind of sucks. I am going to the Chicago GNU/Linux LUG on Saturday with Jim, if those are the plans. Anyone else going? Anyone going to Flourish?

I’ll go back to sucking at being a geek in a few days.

“Eddie, if you’re so smart… why do you say the stupidest things I’ve ever heard?”

Will Crespo is a good buddy of mine and makes skateboarding a million times better than sitting indoors on a computer.

It’s spring! Time for the revolution!

I just installed a 50 gig kubuntu 6.10 partition, time to go play with it.

Leave a comment